New Directors For 2019/2020 Season!

Ontario Snowmobiling

New Directors For 2019/2020 Season!

John Breckenridge President

Jeremy VanHoek VP

Darrell Maahs Treasurer

Shawn Greenwood Secretary

Carson Fisher Risk Management

Gregory Long Groomer Manager

Derek Warmington Social and Special Events

Gerald Bucanan Small Tools

Dennis Nadon Shop and Signage

Terry Foltz Signage and Trail Inspections

Spencer Solomen Signage and Trail Inspections

Mike Ulhman Driver Training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *